little traditions.

We Heart Chick-fil-A! Almost every saturday Justin, Shane & I go to Chick-fil-a for lunch. We have been doing this since before Shane was born- probably for almost 3 years now- & now I crave chick-fil-a on saturdays I can not even help it I have gotta myself addicted.I know that it is something silly & little, but it is something I look forward to- just spending some quality time with my two favorite guys. I love spending time as a family of three- it is the ordinary every day little things that bring us closer as a family & for these things I am so grateful ;)

Here is a couple iphone pictures of my little family at our favorite lunch spot.

What are some of your family traditions?

-Sarah

Leave a Reply

