pinterest please.

Well if you haven’t heard of pinterest & do not have an account you are just missing out! It is an online pin board of Inspiration & AMAZINGNESS! seriously. There are so many inspiring & creative finds.

How it works: You can either pin things that you see online (ex. awesome outfit, amazing recipe) or you can repin things from your friends boards or random people that share the same style/ interests a you. Als0, you can search all of pinterest for something you have in mind like cake pop recipe, new hairstyle, or master bedroom remodel.

Here are some examples of a couple of my pinboards. I took a couple screen shots on my mac book & you can see :) here is my pin board for Shanes 1st birthday: I have found so many fabulous & different ideas on here for what I am going to do for his birthday- it has been so much fun!

 

nursery inspiration board :)

 

DIY pinboard!-one of my favorites

 

 

travel pinboard

If you would like to join pinterest just send me your email & I can send you an invite. I just wanted to share something that has been so helpful & inspiring to me! Enjoy

 

-Sarah

 

One thought on “pinterest please.

  1. I would like an invite Sarah. This seems really neat! One question though, is joining free? I’ll send you my email in a facebook pm

Leave a Reply

