i love fall.

[my little kitchen fall setup]

 

 

1. crisp, clean air

2. boots of all kinds

3. a cup of hot tea on a cold night

4. changing colors

5.pumpkin everything

6. chunky sweaters & scarves

7.thanksgiving

8.a cozy house filled with fall decorations

9.apple picking

10.the change- i think it is one of my favorite things about fall- slowly transitioning from the hot summer to the beautiful, fresh cool air of fall. God knew what we needed when He gave us seasons-it is so refreshing & for me it is that change that i need every year :)

have a happy day.

<3 sarah

5 thoughts on “i love fall.

  1. I love the vase your sunflowers are in, it’s beautiful!

    One of my favorite things about fall is scarves, too. I’m often reluctant to wear that “first one of the season” because it is a reminder that winter is just around the corner. I wish that fall lasted just a little bit longer, there are so many fun activities to do in the fall.

  2. thanks, that vase was a steal at goodwill-$1 a couple years back :) I <3 pottery :)

    I know what you mean about winter fortunately here in socal it doesn't get too cold, but i used to live in ct so i know the dread of winter…

Leave a Reply

