Dreaming

for as long as i can remember i have been a dreamer. when i was little i would dream of having a family, a husband & a couple little kiddos- a perfect little life. i would dream of doing something that i LOVED maybe a teacher, a doctor, or an artist & now that i am all grown up i still dream & i hope i never stops.

what i dream for my life:

I dream to change the world: to make a difference in the lives of others.

I dream that my photography would touch people in a special way.

I dream that my life will be lived to the fullest for others.

I dream that the talents God has given me will be used for His glory & i will sharpen my talents & NEVER stop learning.

I dream to travel & to capture the beauty of our amazing world.

I dream to truly leave my mark here on this earth.

I dream to raise children that believe in God & that believe in themselves.

I dream of having a long and happy life with Justin- that we will be able to see our family grow together & be proud of the life we have created together

I dream to daily become a better person- kind. forgiving. selfless. true. honest. loving. giving. & faithful.

I dream of starting an non-profit organization that changes lives.

I dream.

& I pray that I never stop because it pushes me- it helps me. it strengthens me.

what do you dream for your life?

-Sarah

4 thoughts on “Dreaming

  1. sarah, that bottom photo is gorgeous.

    i, too, am a dreamer… i thank God that i married someone who cherishes and nourishes my dreaming (even when he doesn’t share the same dreams). :) i dream about changing children’s lives as a teacher, my children growing to love God and serve Him, my husband and I keeping each other first in our relationship, and bettering myself in every way – physically, emotionally, spiritually, and in my talents.

  2. Sarah, thanks for stumbling upon my blog! I am so glad to meet you! Your family is adorable and I can’t wait to get to know you better. Amazing photography too! You are very talented! I’m sure I can learn a lot from you!
    β™₯ Kyna

Leave a Reply

