orange county fun

Last weekend we got to go down to the beach while my best friend was visiting from arizona (it is always a good time when she is in town). It was a beautiful day, a little windy,but when it is 65 in the middle of January I will not complain.

[outfit details: jeans=oldnavy skinnies, cardigan=h&m baby, white button down=baby gap, boots=h&m]

I decided I am going to start to post some baby WHW (what he wore). I LOVE dressing my little man & am always on the look out for good places to find stylish & affordable clothes for Shane so I figured I would share where I get his clothes- I love when other people share too!

I love being able to spend time with friends & our little family. Life is such a blessing & everyday it just gets better & better.

-Sarah

One thought on “orange county fun

Leave a Reply

