little library man

Last week our kitchen was being remodeled & the downstairs was a complete mess & staying at home all day with a 1.5 year old was not an option. So I was trying to find different things to do with Shane during the day. We have this cute little library right down the street that I have never had the chance to take Shane so I decided this would be a perfect opportunity.

Shane LOVED everything about the library! I think he was a little overwhelmed at all the animal books-because those are his favorite & he just kept on bringing me book after book to read to him. It makes my heart so happy to see that Shane has a love for books. I love to read to him & it makes me happy that he loves it too!

So we brought back tons of books & I think we will make this a regular routine.

Hope you all have a happy Wednesday!

-Sarah

Leave a Reply

