lets just go

20130529-001134.jpg

lately I have been burdened to make the most out of our days as a family. I am trying so hard to cherish & really appreciate the time that I am given here on this earth. I want to create memories & have them here on this little blog to look back & remember the simple time we spent as a family.

so last week I texted Justin in the middle of the day to see if he could get off of work early & I would pack up the kids & the car & we could all drive to Disneyland for the night. it was exactly what we needed. Justin had been working so much that week & we were all missing our time with him. & lets be honest I just needed to get out of the house. I get cabin fever having a newborn…

we had a wonderful time as a family- I just love seeing the joy in Shane’s eyes when we are at Disneyland it is his ultimate!

20130529-001835.jpg

20130529-001936.jpg

20130529-002005.jpg

20130529-002027.jpg
& I forgot to get some pictures of Holden, but he was there with us too in the bjorn the whole time,which I have to say works out perfect right now on outings- he loves it & is always so good when he is so close to me.

Love,
Sarah

2 thoughts on “lets just go

Leave a Reply

