a beautiful Mother’s Day

20130529-044949.jpg

this year I celebrated my third Mother’s Day & I think it was the best one yet. I think this year I realized how blessed I am to be called “mommy” to such beautiful & healthy boys. the gift of motherhood is so incredibly special to me- I really try not to take it for granted. it has changed me in so many ways & I am thankful on this day for my boys & also for my own mother-she is the most giving & loving person I know.

20130529-045018.jpg

20130529-045126.jpg

20130529-045149.jpg

20130529-045208.jpg

I had the most relaxing day & even got to take a three hour nap! yes just what this momma to a newborn ordered!

I hope each of you mom out there had a beautiful Mother’s Day where you felt loved & appreciated!

love,
Sarah

2 thoughts on “a beautiful Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

